20-03 -2024

Grand Entrance: The Official IPL 2024 Opening Ceremony Keyboard 

Source : Social Media

Pawan Sharma

- Date: March 22, 2024 - Time: 6:00 PM IST - Venue: MA Chidambaram International Cricket Stadium, Chennai - Featuring performances by AR Rahman, Sonu Nigam, Akshay Kumar, and Tiger Shroff

IPL 2024 Opening Ceremony Overview

- IPL 2024 opening ceremony promises to be star-studded - CSK vs RCB match to follow the ceremony - Exciting performances by renowned artists

Star-Studded Event

- AR Rahman - Sonu Nigam - Akshay Kumar - Tiger Shroff

Performers at IPL 2024 Opening Ceremony:

- Opening ceremony begins at 6:00 PM IST - CSK vs RCB match to follow - Spectacular entertainment guaranteed

Event Schedule

- Last year featured performances by Rashmika Mandanna, Tamannaah Bhatia, and Arijit Singh - Expectations high for this year's star lineup

Previous Performances

- Watch live on Sports Star - Live-streaming available on Jio TV

Broadcasting Information

- Join the excitement of IPL 2024 - Witness the electrifying opening ceremony and thrilling matches

Don't Miss Out!

When the IPL 2024 will start schedule?

Source : Social Media